House System

The students are divided into four houses, namely Shivaji, Raman, Tagore and Ashoka. Each house is allotted a House Master/ Mistress. Every teacher is assigned a House. They guide the students in various activities and work as a whole. From every house a student is selected as the House Captain and Vice Captain. Various competitions or activities are held in the school and every house competes with one another and tries to bring out the best performance. On every Saturday, an inter-house quiz is held during the assembly.